Menu

Sidegate Primary School

Seize Opportunity, Create Success

Term dates

School term and holiday dates: 2019-20

Autumn term 2019

Starts

Monday 2nd September 2019 (PD Day)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (PD Day)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (PD Day)

Thursday 5th September 2019 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Friday 18th October 2019 (PD Day), Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 to Tuesday 1st January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Starts

Monday 6th January 2020 (PD Day)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term 2020

Starts

Monday 20th April 2020 (Pupils start back)

Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday

Half term

Monday 25th May 2020 (May bank holiday) to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Start of Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (PD Day)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (PD Day)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (Pupils start back)

School term and holiday dates: 2020-21

Autumn term 2020

Starts

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (PD Day)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (PD Day)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Friday 23rd October 2020 (PD Day), Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

Starts

Monday 4th January 2021 (PD Day)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Spring (Easter) holiday

Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term 2021

Starts

Monday 12th April 2021 (PD Day)

Tuesday 13th April 2021 (Pupils start back)

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday

Half term

Monday 31st May 2021 (May bank holiday) to Friday 4th June 2021

Ends

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Start of Autumn Term 2021

 

to be confirmed

Sidegate Primary School - Welcome to our new school website.
Top