Menu

Sidegate Primary School

Seize Opportunity, Create Success

Term dates

School term and holiday dates: 2018-19

 

Autumn term 2018

Starts

Tuesday 4th September 2018 (PD Day)

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (PD Day)

Thursday 6th September 2018 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Friday 19th October 2018 (PD Day), Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Ends

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas holiday

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

Spring term 2019

Starts

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (PD Day)

Thursday 3rd January 2019 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Ends

Friday 5th April 2019

Spring (Easter) holiday

Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term 2019

Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (PD Day)

Wednesday 24th April 2019 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Monday 27th May 2019 (May bank holiday) to Friday 31st May 2019

Ends

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

 

School term and holiday dates: 2019-20

 

Autumn term 2019

Starts

Monday 2nd September 2019 (PD Day)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (PD Day)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Friday 18th October 2019 (PD Day), Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 to Tuesday 1st January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Starts

Monday 6th January 2020 (PD Day)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Pupils start back)

Half term

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 (includes Bank Holidays)

 

Summer term 2020

Starts

Monday 20th April 2020 (PD Day) or Friday 22nd May (PD Day) To be confirmed.

Tuesday 21st April 2020 (Pupils start back) To be confirmed

Half term

Monday 25th May 2020 (May bank holiday) to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Start of Autumn Term 2020

To be confirmed

Sidegate Primary School - Welcome to our new school website which is currently under construction! Sign up to school tours for EYFS intake 2019/20 and in-year admissions 2018/19 on our Admissions tab.
Top